Executive Leadership - Omega Healthcare

Executive Leadership

Meet the leaders who drive our growth by empowering people to achieve great outcomes for our clients.

Our Leadership Team

Sumithra Gomatam
Executive Chair of the Board
Anurag Mehta
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Sumit Sachdeva
President & Chief Operating Officer
Michael DiMarco
President & Chief Revenue Officer
Kannan Sugantharaman Kannan Sugantharaman
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Guruvayurappan PV Dr. Guruvayurappan PV (Guru)
Chief Human Resource Officer (CHRO)
Arnab Sen
Chief Strategy Officer
Adhitya Bhatia
Chief Client Officer
Marc Coker, SVP of Sales Marc Coker
SVP of Sales
Brad Cross
SVP of Sales
Jeffrey Studenka
SVP of Marketing
Lisa Phillips
SVP of HR & Compliance
Julius Raj Stephen Julius Raj Stephen
SVP of Operations
Andrea Romero, SVP Operations - US Andrea Romero
RHIA, SVP of Operations
Vijayashree Natarajan Vijayashree Natarajan
SVP of Technology
Nagapriya Asuri, SVP of Service Line Nagapriya Asuri
SVP of Service Line
Mallory Hess
General Counsel
Priyank Chandra Priyank Chandra
VP Strategic Solutions
Join our Team?
View Careers
Certificates of Compliance