Webinar: February 2022 – Coding Clinic Updates 4th Q2021 - Omega Healthcare

February 2022 Coding Clinic Updates 4th Q2021- L1

Join our experts as we explore Feb 2022 - 4th Quarter 2021 Coding Clinic updates.

Webinar Title: February 2022 Coding Clinic Updates 4th Q2021

Join our experts as we explore 4th Quarter 2021 AHA Coding Clinic Advice and COVID-19 Updates. This webinar will provide an in depth look at understanding the anatomy & physiology behind hot topics discussed in the 4th Q Coding Clinic. We will provide a detailed approach on each topic to include definitions of conditions, review of typical signs/symptoms, and related coding options. This webinar will provide education with case scenarios on specifics related to various ICD-10-CM diagnosis and ICD-CM-PCS codes. We will also provide guideline updates on COVID-19. This content is essential for coders and auditors in the facility and physician arena.

This webinar will provide illustrations related to coding:

  • Acute Flaccid Myelitis
  • Newborns Affected by Maternal Group B Streo Colonization
  • Thrombocytosis & Essential Thrombocytopenia
  • Traumatic Brain Injuries
  • Depression
  • Non-Suicidal Self Harm
  • Coronary Intravasuclar Lithotripsy
  • Staged Hepatectomy
  • Shoulder Hemiarthroplasty
  • Ultrasonic Surgical Aspiration of Brain
  • COVID-19 Updates

To view the webinar again, download the slides or Q&A, please click the links below.

  • Event Details

    Date of Event:

    February 22 2022 12:30 PM EST, 11:30 AM CST, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT

    Register

    Location

    Online Webinar

    Contact info:

    866.230.7865
    info@omegahms.com