Omega Healthcare has acquired Himagine Solutions

January 2022 CPT Code Updates

Join the himagine Education team as we review the 2022 CPT code changes.

Join the Omega Education team as we review the 2022 CPT code changes.

Webinar Speakers are Kitty Dugre and Jody Meece.

  • Event Details

    Date of Event:

    January 26 2022 5:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm PT

    Register

    Location

    Online Webinar

    Contact info:

    866.230.7865
    info@omegahms.com
Certificates of Compliance